Ordinary Neighbors show us a sample of new record in an intimate live session

Ordinary Neighbors are preparing to release their first full length record, “A Myth of What Was Forever,” and decided to give us a taste in this live session. The video includes commentary from the band members and can be watched below.

FFO: Forever Came Calling, Spraynard, The Get Up Kids and Gnarwolves

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s